

THERESA AXFORD Superintendent of Schools

To Excellence in the Monroe County Schools

Members of the Board

District # 1 **BOBBY HIGHSMITH** 

District # 2 **ANDY GRIFFITHS** Vice-Chairman

> District # 3 MINDY CONN

District #4 JOHN DICK Chairman

District # 5 DR. SUE WOLTANSKI

Bid No: ITB 2022006

Name of Bid: Building Fire Alarm Service

Post Date: 2/17/2022

Notice Post Time: 3:15 p.m.

**Q&A Response No: 1** 

Q1. Will we be billing each school individually? If not can you provide us with the primary billing location? We will also need the main contact person(s) name(s), email address(s) and phone number(s).

A1. Bill one location - Monroe County Schools Maintenance, 1310 United St. Key West, FL 33040

Contact Person – Jeff Barrow, Director of Maintenance, Jeff.Barrow@keysschools.com, 305-293-1400 ext. 53397